Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Grove. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Info 3 days ago

Traditional Wings

Best chicken wings I have ever had! We love The Grove!

Bhjacobsen 10 days ago

Buffalo Shrimp Wrap

This is my go to. So good. Never disappoints. Keeps you coming back. I order it so much, they should probably name it after me! Love the Grove.

Michael 15 days ago

Buffalo Shrimp Wrap

The Buffalo Shrimp Wrap is one of my favorites here. There's a little kick with the wing sauce and kind of reminds me of a Shrimp Po' Boy from New Orleans except with a wrap instead of bread. Lots of breaded shrimp in there too. They don't skimp on the shrimp!

Mccauleyeeva about 1 month ago

Traditional Wings

the food was fantastic and it was a super bonus to have such good service-Stephane was an awesome server -my nephew Dylan really enjoyed meeting her!

Jwhitney6763 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

When we found a house nearby, my husband joked that The Grove would be our new hangout. Well it is. Love having someplace to go where I can comfortably go alone and feel welcome. The chicken tenders are one of my favorite dishes and probably the best chicken tenders I've ever had. Always fresh, juicy, and tender. The fries are great as well.

Sharmie57 about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

Delicious and fulfilling!

Katiefreiday 3 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

This is one of the best alfredo sauces around! The grilled chicken comes with a super flavorful seasoning or the grilled shrimp seems almost a little blackened. Sometimes if I can't decide between the chicken or shrimp, I get both added on!

Smjs1985 4 months ago

Chicken Tenders

A place to go for great food and good service. You can go watch the game with friends and grab a bite to eat. We love the Chicken Tender Basket With Tater Tots.

Kendallgharris1 4 months ago

Ultimate B.L.T

Loved this sandwich which offered a twist on the classic BLT flavor. The fried egg and bacon strips were cooked just right. I chose French fries as my side, which never disappoint. The portion was substantial! I will definitely be adding the Ultimate BLT to my rotation of favorite dishes at The Grove—our favorite neighborhood joint!

Carolswarlick 5 months ago

Black Bean Burger

The Grove serves a delicious black bean burger. I got a wheat bun which was also yummy. I subbed red pepper for the cheese and added balsamic vinaigrette. Included was my choice of sides and mine was mixed veggies. I'm hoping to go back next week and try another entree!!

Pab804 7 months ago

Asian Salmon Salad

I love the chicken Cesar salad. The salmon salad. The burgers and pasta. My favorite pub!! Thank you!!

Andreanix94 7 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

The wings are so good here (lemon pepper flavor is amazing too!). We love the Grove. It's the best place to hang out, meet friends, and just enjoy some good food!

Aaronmilloy 8 months ago

Chicken Quesadillas

The quesadillas are always my go-to! They are quite large, tasty, and come with plenty of condiments, so it is always a perfect lunch option!

Nubbin831 8 months ago

Steak Salad

This salad is SO good!! Steak cooked to perfection! Ranch dressing is wonderful!

Connpotta 9 months ago

Chicken Cheesesteak

This is the best chicken cheesesteak in ATL. I come here when I'm craving a cheesesteak and have never been disappointed. 5/5

Drgup 10 months ago

Chef Salad

My family has been enjoying the food, conversation, and merriment for many years at The Grove. Whenever our parents come to visit we head to The Grove because we know there will be friendly service, many different food items to choose from, and reasonable prices. The outside seating area is a definite plus given we bring along our furry family member. Thank you.

Guest 11 months ago

Chicken Cheesesteak

Great sandwich!

Charlotte almost 2 years ago

The Grove Chick

If you smell this dish, you will have to order it. So Delish!

Charlotte over 2 years ago

Hot Ham and Swiss

One of my favorite treats!

Charlotte over 2 years ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

This is cauliflower crack! Try it with the Jalepeño Ranch!

Mkannis3011 6 days ago

Asian Salmon Salad

The salad were very fresh and interesting, the salmon was tasty and done the way I like, and the dressing complemented it nicely. Overall it was a reasonably priced and filling dinner. I will order it again!

Don 12 days ago

Basket of Fries

Was amazing

Gleo625 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Shrimp Caesar

Amazing! The perfect blend of cool, refreshing, crunchy lettuce with a nice, spicy pop of buffalo shrimp. Hands down, my favorite dish!

Lawm6808 about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

The food was great! I like atmosphere, which is important to me while dining. The restaurant was clean and the staff was prompt and attentive. I like the fact that the menu is well designed to cater to a variety of taste options. The drinks were on point and we really didn't want to leave, just kept sitting at our table talking, eating and ordering more drinks. Convenient location to my home & office. Oh! I will be back real soon. Great Job...The Grove. Monica of Snellville, GA

Caseylmoore3 about 2 months ago

French Dip

The french dip is always my go-to. Consistently great food!

Kfreidheim 3 months ago

Chicken Quesadillas

I've tried many things on the menu, but one of my go-to items is the Chicken Quesadilla. Finely shredded chicken, a few veggies and The Grove's awesome white cheese sauce in a crispy grilled tortilla make this an easy favorite. I like to tell myself it's a low carb/low cal choice, and maybe it is....yes....maybe it is..., but I recommend it regardless.

Dogmama98 3 months ago

Tuna Steak

Hands down "the best" fish sandwich inside 285–always fresh, always hearty—and the fries it comes with are delish. My second fave is the shrimp fettuccine—again, too quality seafood, nice portion, savory...delicious...satisfying... I alway try to get my daughter to order one and I get the other. of course the rotating draft beer selection is very au courant with seasons and trends.

Tishdefranks1 4 months ago

Turkey Burger

My husband needs a personal button for his special turkey burger order! They comply everytime! Amazing! The Grove is the best place for excellent food and excellent service! A great place to meet with our friends in the community! I love all the friends that work there and the ones that don't. Thanks for all the goodness! You know who you are😍😍😍

Ddressel16 5 months ago

Classic

Great atmosphere and food!

Amycj77 5 months ago

The Grove

Always the best burger around. Fresh, cooked correctly and just good. Hard to find a fresh, properly cooked burger around the neighborhood. Also, any side you choose is fresh and tasty.

Rnix90 7 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

Really a great neighborhood-type place. My wife and I recently moved further away but still drive to the Grove to meet up with friends in a fun, social place with good affordable food.

Kyle 7 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

Fantastic wings at The Grove!

Dl1664 8 months ago

Asian Salmon Salad

Such a great salad

Nubbin831 8 months ago

Sloppy Joes

Some of the best sloppy joes's since my childhood!! They are delish!!

Ah7i 10 months ago

Classic

I remember what I tried but it is not on the menu. 1. Pimento cheese and bacon burger! Medium rare burger.... perfectly cooked half pound. Most delicious. 2. Spinach side, generous portion.... steamed just right. good texture. good flavor 3. Draft beer.... In a world drowning in ale, YES they have a tasty lager! I brought three friends for their first visit. All burgers perfect. Onion rings just right. It did take us a minute to realize that wee needed some salt on the sweet potato fries. By then they were half gone. Iced tea. Fresh and clean. All three, "why didn't you tell us about this place sooner!" But why the request for reviews? We can't have so many people coming that there's no place to sit. Wait staff attentive. Cook knows his stuff. Good job guys.

Guest 11 months ago

Steak Fried Rice

My son loves this!

Weboudreaux 11 months ago

Traditional Wings

Best wings around! These are our go-to order for pick up. Medium has just enough kick.

Charlotte almost 2 years ago

Lemon Pepper Wings

I like to get them with light seasoning, and they are sooooo good!

Charlotte over 2 years ago

Pot Stickers

Done perfectly and the sauces are great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA