Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Grove. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Steve about 2 months ago

The Grove Chick

I have eaten this sandwich several times and it is always great!

Swartz 2 months ago

The Grove Chick

Best chicken sandwich in the city! Tender and juicy. Cooked perfectly. Partnered with the best sweet potato fries anywhere! YUM!

Monica 3 months ago

The Southern

This chicken sandwich is wonderful! It is cooked perfectly and topped with bacon, cheese, and BBQ sauce. I love it paired with onion rings or fries. I have had other things from The Grove, and they have all been good, but this is definitely my favorite main course!

Dorimiller07 3 months ago

Cheddar Bacon

My son loves this. I'm going to try it tonight too.

Info 4 months ago

Traditional Wings

Best chicken wings I have ever had! We love The Grove!

Bhjacobsen 4 months ago

Buffalo Shrimp Wrap

This is my go to. So good. Never disappoints. Keeps you coming back. I order it so much, they should probably name it after me! Love the Grove.

Michael 4 months ago

Buffalo Shrimp Wrap

The Buffalo Shrimp Wrap is one of my favorites here. There's a little kick with the wing sauce and kind of reminds me of a Shrimp Po' Boy from New Orleans except with a wrap instead of bread. Lots of breaded shrimp in there too. They don't skimp on the shrimp!

Mccauleyeeva 4 months ago

Traditional Wings

the food was fantastic and it was a super bonus to have such good service-Stephane was an awesome server -my nephew Dylan really enjoyed meeting her!

Jwhitney6763 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders

When we found a house nearby, my husband joked that The Grove would be our new hangout. Well it is. Love having someplace to go where I can comfortably go alone and feel welcome. The chicken tenders are one of my favorite dishes and probably the best chicken tenders I've ever had. Always fresh, juicy, and tender. The fries are great as well.

Sharmie57 5 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

Delicious and fulfilling!

Katiefreiday 7 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

This is one of the best alfredo sauces around! The grilled chicken comes with a super flavorful seasoning or the grilled shrimp seems almost a little blackened. Sometimes if I can't decide between the chicken or shrimp, I get both added on!

Smjs1985 7 months ago

Chicken Tenders

A place to go for great food and good service. You can go watch the game with friends and grab a bite to eat. We love the Chicken Tender Basket With Tater Tots.

Kendallgharris1 8 months ago

Ultimate B.L.T

Loved this sandwich which offered a twist on the classic BLT flavor. The fried egg and bacon strips were cooked just right. I chose French fries as my side, which never disappoint. The portion was substantial! I will definitely be adding the Ultimate BLT to my rotation of favorite dishes at The Grove—our favorite neighborhood joint!

Carolswarlick 8 months ago

Black Bean Burger

The Grove serves a delicious black bean burger. I got a wheat bun which was also yummy. I subbed red pepper for the cheese and added balsamic vinaigrette. Included was my choice of sides and mine was mixed veggies. I'm hoping to go back next week and try another entree!!

Pab804 10 months ago

Asian Salmon Salad

I love the chicken Cesar salad. The salmon salad. The burgers and pasta. My favorite pub!! Thank you!!

Andreanix94 11 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

The wings are so good here (lemon pepper flavor is amazing too!). We love the Grove. It's the best place to hang out, meet friends, and just enjoy some good food!

Aaronmilloy 11 months ago

Chicken Quesadillas

The quesadillas are always my go-to! They are quite large, tasty, and come with plenty of condiments, so it is always a perfect lunch option!

Nubbin831 12 months ago

Steak Salad

This salad is SO good!! Steak cooked to perfection! Ranch dressing is wonderful!

Connpotta 12 months ago

Chicken Cheesesteak

This is the best chicken cheesesteak in ATL. I come here when I'm craving a cheesesteak and have never been disappointed. 5/5

Drgup about 1 year ago

Chef Salad

My family has been enjoying the food, conversation, and merriment for many years at The Grove. Whenever our parents come to visit we head to The Grove because we know there will be friendly service, many different food items to choose from, and reasonable prices. The outside seating area is a definite plus given we bring along our furry family member. Thank you.

Mjfreeman 2 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

Best in town!

Mzmurphy02 3 months ago

The Grove Chick

The grove chick is definitely the best sandwich. I always get it and it never disappoints!

Monica 3 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

I absolutely LOVE this item!! It is just the right amount of spice and plenty to share.

Nmfrey7685 3 months ago

French Dip

The French dip is perfect! The bread, the au jus, and everything about it is delicious - this is my go to!

Mkannis3011 4 months ago

Asian Salmon Salad

The salad were very fresh and interesting, the salmon was tasty and done the way I like, and the dressing complemented it nicely. Overall it was a reasonably priced and filling dinner. I will order it again!

Don 4 months ago

Basket of Fries

Was amazing

Gleo625 4 months ago

Buffalo Shrimp Caesar

Amazing! The perfect blend of cool, refreshing, crunchy lettuce with a nice, spicy pop of buffalo shrimp. Hands down, my favorite dish!

Lawm6808 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

The food was great! I like atmosphere, which is important to me while dining. The restaurant was clean and the staff was prompt and attentive. I like the fact that the menu is well designed to cater to a variety of taste options. The drinks were on point and we really didn't want to leave, just kept sitting at our table talking, eating and ordering more drinks. Convenient location to my home & office. Oh! I will be back real soon. Great Job...The Grove. Monica of Snellville, GA

Caseylmoore3 5 months ago

French Dip

The french dip is always my go-to. Consistently great food!

Kfreidheim 6 months ago

Chicken Quesadillas

I've tried many things on the menu, but one of my go-to items is the Chicken Quesadilla. Finely shredded chicken, a few veggies and The Grove's awesome white cheese sauce in a crispy grilled tortilla make this an easy favorite. I like to tell myself it's a low carb/low cal choice, and maybe it is....yes....maybe it is..., but I recommend it regardless.

Dogmama98 7 months ago

Tuna Steak

Hands down "the best" fish sandwich inside 285–always fresh, always hearty—and the fries it comes with are delish. My second fave is the shrimp fettuccine—again, too quality seafood, nice portion, savory...delicious...satisfying... I alway try to get my daughter to order one and I get the other. of course the rotating draft beer selection is very au courant with seasons and trends.

Tishdefranks1 8 months ago

Turkey Burger

My husband needs a personal button for his special turkey burger order! They comply everytime! Amazing! The Grove is the best place for excellent food and excellent service! A great place to meet with our friends in the community! I love all the friends that work there and the ones that don't. Thanks for all the goodness! You know who you are😍😍😍

Ddressel16 8 months ago

Classic

Great atmosphere and food!

Amycj77 9 months ago

The Grove

Always the best burger around. Fresh, cooked correctly and just good. Hard to find a fresh, properly cooked burger around the neighborhood. Also, any side you choose is fresh and tasty.

Rnix90 11 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

Really a great neighborhood-type place. My wife and I recently moved further away but still drive to the Grove to meet up with friends in a fun, social place with good affordable food.

Kyle 11 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

Fantastic wings at The Grove!

Dl1664 11 months ago

Asian Salmon Salad

Such a great salad

Nubbin831 12 months ago

Sloppy Joes

Some of the best sloppy joes's since my childhood!! They are delish!!

Ah7i about 1 year ago

Classic

I remember what I tried but it is not on the menu. 1. Pimento cheese and bacon burger! Medium rare burger.... perfectly cooked half pound. Most delicious. 2. Spinach side, generous portion.... steamed just right. good texture. good flavor 3. Draft beer.... In a world drowning in ale, YES they have a tasty lager! I brought three friends for their first visit. All burgers perfect. Onion rings just right. It did take us a minute to realize that wee needed some salt on the sweet potato fries. By then they were half gone. Iced tea. Fresh and clean. All three, "why didn't you tell us about this place sooner!" But why the request for reviews? We can't have so many people coming that there's no place to sit. Wait staff attentive. Cook knows his stuff. Good job guys.

Guest about 1 year ago

Steak Fried Rice

My son loves this!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA